store.bg - бързо, лесно и удобно
store.bg - бързо, лесно и удобно!
Грижа за клиента   |   За контакти
Начало   ...    ...    Търсене на: кантар за калории
Начало   ...    ...  
Използваме бисквитки, за да осигурим възможно най-доброто преживяване в нашия уебсайт. За да работи store.bg правилно е необходимо съгласие с употребата им!
Детайлни настройки
Съгласен съм с бисквитките

Търсене на: кантар за калории

/ общо 193 продукта /
Cambridge Discovery Education Interactive Readers - Level A2+: Shark Attack
Kathryn O'Dell

Cambridge University Press
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Цена:  11.90 лв.
Practical Handbook of Nephrology and Clinical Cases on Kidney Diseases
Svetla Staykova, Snejana Atanasova

МУ Проф. Д-р Параскев Стоянов
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
Цена:  15.00 лв.
2023 Witch's Diary
Flavia Kate Peters, Barbara Meiklejohn-Free

Rockpool Publishing
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Цена:  26.00 лв.
Illusionary
Zoraida Cordova

Hodder & Stoughton
Продуктът е нов за каталога на store.bg
Цена:  22.00 лв.
Mystic Mondays Tarot

 
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
Цена:  49.00 лв.
Professional English in Use: Finance
Cambridge University Press
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Цена:  56.90 лв.
How High We Go in the Dark
Sequoia Nagamatsu

Bloomsbury
Цена:  35.00 лв.
Travelling to Infinity
Jane Hawking


 
Продуктът е представен с видео материали
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Цена:  20.90 лв.
All the Tides of Fate
Adalyn Grace

Square Fish
Цена:  22.00 лв.
Dawnshard
Brandon Sanderson

Tor Books
Цена:  22.00 лв.
Shades of Magic - Boxed Set
Victoria E. Schwab

Tor Books
Продуктът е представен с видео материали
Цена:  92.90 лв.
Love and Tacos: Ramon and Julieta
Alana Quintana Albertson

Berkley Books
Цена:  28.00 лв.
Страница: 15 / 17
Търси:
Продукти отговарящи на търсене: кантар за калории
Cambridge Discovery Education Interactive Readers - Level A2+: Shark Attack -
Cambridge Discovery Education Interactive Readers - Level A2+: Shark Attack
Kathryn O'Dell

Cambridge University Press
Цена:  11.90 лв.
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Изданието осигурява знания, полезни за изпита PET . ... Sharks aren't always as vicious as the ones you see in films! Explore the myths and and learn the facts about the ocean's most famous resident. ...
Practical Handbook of Nephrology and Clinical Cases on Kidney Diseases -
Practical Handbook of Nephrology and Clinical Cases on Kidney Diseases
Svetla Staykova, Snejana Atanasova

МУ Проф. Д-р Параскев Стоянов
Цена:  15.00 лв.
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
The monograph entitled Practical Handbook of Nephrology and Clinical Cases on Kidney Diseases has been published by Varna Medical University Press in 2017. It is an 84-page book well-illustrated by 17 figures. It consists of 11 clinical cases with follow up questions. It is an excellent manual for medical students and young professionals. ...
2023 Witch's Diary -
2023 Witch's Diary
Flavia Kate Peters, Barbara Meiklejohn-Free

Rockpool Publishing
Цена:  26.00 лв.
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Reclaiming the magick of the old ways. A must-have magical tool for anyone who has a love of the natural world and wants to bring the power and magick of the Old Ways into their everyday lives. Does your heart feel the pull of nature and do you hear the whispers of the ancestors on the breeze? Do you bask in the power of the sun and the moon, welcome the cycles of the seasons, and yearn for a deep connection with the earth? Witches have been around since the beginning of time, harnessing magick and connecting with higher powers. They were the wise ones of the village and used their knowledge of nature to heal the sick ...
Illusionary -
Illusionary
Zoraida Cordova

Hodder & Stoughton
Цена:  22.00 лв.
Продуктът е нов за каталога на store.bg
For years, she was wielded as a weapon. Now it's her time to fight back. Reeling from betrayal at the hands of the Whispers, Renata has few options and fewer allies. Reluctantly, she agrees to join forces with Prince Castian, her most infuriating and intriguing enemy. Their goals: find the fabled Knife of Memory, kill the ruthless King Fernando, and bring peace to the nation. Together, Renata and Castian have a chance to save everything, if only they can set aside their complex and intense feelings for each other. Renata's heart may still beat for Dez, but as the danger of their quest increases, so does her ...
Mystic Mondays Tarot - Mystic Mondays Tarot

 

Цена:  49.00 лв.
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
A deck for the modern mystic. Complete with instruction guidebook. ... Mystic Mondays provides you with a stunning tarot deck that is vibrant, beautifully illustrated, and ready to help you connect to your intuition. Includes 78 brightly designed cards with hardcover guidebook. This deluxe tarot deck offers fresh interpretations of each of the major and minor arcana in a standard tarot deck. Mystic Mondays is full of positive vibes that invite you to start fresh any day of the week and helps you connect to your intuition. The vibrant tarot deck features: bright artwork, holographic card edges, and foil exterior to ...
Professional English in Use: Finance -
Professional English in Use: Finance
Cambridge University Press
Цена:  56.90 лв.
Възможна е експресна доставка само за 6 часа в рамките на София, в работни дни от 10:00 до 18:00 часа.
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
Задължителен справочник за работещите в сферата на финансите. В 50 урока са представени всички аспекти на финансовата лексика от счетоводство до заеми, от банкиране до джойнтвенчър. Книгата е идеален помощник при подготовка за сертификатния изпит Cambridge ICFE. Може да се използва както за работа в клас, така и за самостоятелна подготовка. Учебната система "Professional English in Use" съдържа помагалата: Finance ICT Law Marketing Medicine Management Engineering Изброените компоненти от учебната система се продават поотделно. За да закупите някой от тях, последвайте съответния линк. ...
How High We Go in the Dark -
How High We Go in the Dark
Sequoia Nagamatsu

Bloomsbury
Цена:  35.00 лв.
Dr. Cliff Miyashiro arrives in the Arctic Circle to continue his recently deceased daughter's research, only to discover a virus, newly unearthed from melting permafrost. The plague unleashed reshapes life on earth for generations. Yet even while struggling to counter this destructive force, humanity stubbornly persists in myriad moving and ever inventive ways. Among those adjusting to this new normal are an aspiring comedian, employed by a theme park designed for terminally ill children, who falls in love with a mother trying desperately to keep her son alive; a scientist who, having failed to save his own son from ...
Travelling to Infinity -
Travelling to Infinity
Jane Hawking


 

Цена:  20.90 лв.
Продуктът е представен с видео материали
Продуктът е представен с вътрешни страници
The true story behind "The theory of everything". Now a major motion picture. ... Professor Stephen Hawking is one of the most famous and remarkable scientists of our age and the author of the scientific bestseller "A Brief History of Time", which has sold more than 25 million copies. In this compelling memoir, his first wife, Jane Hawking, relates the inside story of their extraordinary marriage. As Stephen's academic renown soared, his body was collapsing under the assaults of a motor neuron disease. Jane's candid account of trying to balance his 24-hour care with the needs of their ...
All the Tides of Fate -
All the Tides of Fate
Adalyn Grace

Square Fish
Цена:  22.00 лв.
Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses. No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she's lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul. To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything, but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, ...
Dawnshard -
Dawnshard
Brandon Sanderson

Tor Books
Цена:  22.00 лв.
From Brandon Sanderson - author of the №1 New York Times bestselling "Stormlight Archive" and its fourth massive installment, "Rhythm of War" - comes a new hefty novella, "Dawnshard". Taking place between "Oathbringer" and "Rhythm of War", this tale (like Edgedancer before it) gives often-overshadowed characters their own chance to shine. When a ghost ship is discovered, its crew presumed dead after trying to reach the storm-shrouded island Akinah, Navani Kholin must send an expedition to make sure the island hasn't fallen into enemy hands. Knights Radiant who fly too ...
Shades of Magic - Boxed Set - Shades of Magic - Boxed Set
Victoria E. Schwab

Tor Books
Цена:  92.90 лв.
Продуктът е представен с видео материали
Experience the fate of beloved heroes and notorious foes in V. E. Schwab's New York Times bestselling "Shades of Magic" trilogy together in a boxset with additional content: Bonus pull-out map included! Kell is one of the last Antari - magicians with a rare, coveted ability to travel between parallel Londons; Red, Grey, White, and, once, Black. Unofficially, Kell is a smuggler, servicing people willing to pay for even the smallest glimpses of a world they'll never see. It's a defiant hobby with dangerous consequences. A Darker Shade of Magic Kell serves the Maresh Empire - Red London, as he calls ...
Love and Tacos: Ramon and Julieta -
Love and Tacos: Ramon and Julieta
Alana Quintana Albertson

Berkley Books
Цена:  28.00 лв.
A "PopSugar" and "BookBub" most anticipated romance of 2022! When fate and tacos bring Ramon and Julieta together on the Day of the Dead, the star-crossed pair must make a choice: accept the bitter food rivalry that drives them apart or surrender to a love that consumes them - perfect for fans of Jane the Virgin! Ramon Montez always achieves his goals. Whether that means collecting Ivy League degrees or growing his father's fast food empire, nothing sets Ramon off course. So when the sexy senorita who kissed him on the Day of the Dead runs off into the night with his heart, he determines to do ...
Търсене на: кантар за калории Продукти 169-180 от общо 193
Страница:
Раници, учебници и помагала
Намаление на хиляди книги